Triune Scores: Trailer Pack Vol1

$69.99Liquid error: Unknown operator include

This pack comes with 10 royalty free cinematic trailer scores, with all the instrument layers broken out from each track for maximum customization.
  • 100% Royalty free
  • All layers broken out for true customization
  • Added stingers and swells


  1. Fare War
  2. Hero Born
  3. It Just Got Real
  4. Kanye Quest
  5. Magic Johnson
  6. New Planets, New Problems
  7. Slasher I Hardly Know Her
  8. Social Net-Twerk
  9. Super Lion Overture
  10. The Sequel is Darker

Related products